手写识别和数字笔画

MyScript_Technology_illus_digital_ink利用 MyScript 技术,人们能够以数字方式“书写”(使用手指、触控笔或其他输入设备),并以这样的书写方式实现一些不可思议的目的。MyScript 不仅可记录此“数字笔画”,还能将其转换为有意义的信息(文本、图形、数学表达式或乐谱),用户可以如同在标准文字处理器中那样轻松地处理书写内容,并可对所创造的内容进行保存、搜索、编辑、共享和构建。

理想的人机界面 (HMI)

MyScript 具有真正自然的直观人机界面 (HMI),采用多种方式识别文本,并且很容易顺应用户的独特风格和偏好。MyScript 同样适合高度结构化的数据捕获(例如数字表单),以及自由格式手写,包括在文档内混合文本、图形、数学表达式和乐谱。
MyScript 采用多种方式识别手写文本,并且很容易顺应用户的独特风格和偏好。
MyScript Technology in Action

MyScript 技术集成了:

MyScript_Technology_OS_logos1

强大功能和多种用途

MyScript 当前支持识别 97 种语言的孤立字符模式和 64 种语言的连写体。
MyScript 技术适用于各种标准和嵌入式平台,并且针对在 Microsoft Windows、Apple Mac OS、Linux、iOS 和 Android 等操作系统中集成进行了优化。MyScript 当前支持识别 97 种语言的孤立字符模式和 64 种语言的连写体,以及许多高级功能:
  • 笔画搜索 — 自动对手写文本进行索引,以使其更易搜索
  • 书写者适应 — 学习个人用户独特的书写风格和习惯,以更快更可靠地解读
  • 提示/完成 — 实时分析手写内容,并建议候选字以完成一个词或短语
  • 文档分析 — 准确分析包含手写图形、图表和文本组合的页面
 

了解有关 MyScript 手写识别引擎的详细信息

MyScript_Handwriting_Text_12_10_13-47

MyScript Text IconMyScript Text,
随性自然输入

MyScript 允许用户利用数字技术进行书写,就如同使用纸和笔那样方便。无论用户喜欢数码笔、图形输入板、智能手机、平板电脑、交互式电子白板、触摸板或其他设备,MyScript 都可以很快适应并且表现优异。

全球性的解决方案

MyScript 支持 64 种语言的连写体和 97 种语言的孤立字符模式,涵盖 11 种不同文字系统(包括中文、日语、希伯来语和西里尔语字符)。

先进功能带来突出的影响力

MyScript 将手写的方便舒适性与先进的文字处理功能相结合。例如,用户可以在单个文档内或几百个文件中轻松搜索其手写文本。   MyScript 还允许用户使用自然标记进行实时编辑,这些标记包括涂掉记号、文本插入记号等。利用智能文本超链接,用户甚至可以查阅定义、搜索 web 以及查找其手写笔记中任何词语的相关信息。
  立即演示

Handwriting Recognition and Digital Ink

MyScript_Technology_illus_digital_inkMyScript technology enables people to “write” digitally (using a finger, a stylus, or another input device) and do remarkable things with that writing. Beyond merely recording this “digital ink,” MyScript converts it to meaningful information—text, shapes, mathematical expressions, or musical notation—enabling users work with their writing as easily as if it were in a standard word processor and to save, search, edit, share, and build on what they have created.

The Ideal Human-Machine Interface (HMI)

MyScript enables truly natural, intuitive human-machine interfaces (HMI), recognizing text in a variety of ways and readily adapting to users’ unique style and preferences. MyScript is equally suited for highly structured data capture (such as digital forms), and free-format handwriting—including a mix of text, shapes, mathematical expressions, and music within documents.
MyScript recognizes handwritten text in a variety of ways and readily adapts to a users’ unique style and preferences.
MyScript Technology in Action

MyScript technology integrates with:


Power and Versatility

MyScript currently supports recognition of 97 languages in isolated character mode and 64 in cursive script.
MyScript technology is available for various standard and embedded platforms and is optimized for integration in operating systems such as Microsoft Windows, Apple Mac OS, Linux, iOS, and Android. MyScript currently supports recognition of 97 languages in isolated character mode and 64 in cursive script, as well as numerous advanced capabilities:
  • Ink search—Automatically index handwritten text to make it easily searchable
  • Writer adaptation—Learn individual users’ unique writing style and habits for faster, for even more reliable interpretation
  • Prediction / completion—Analyze handwriting in real time and suggest options to complete a word or phrase
  • Document analysis—Accurately analyze pages containing a mix of handwritten shapes, diagrams, and text

Learn more about MyScript handwriting recognition engines


MyScript Text IconMyScript Text,
the Freedom of Natural Input

MyScript allows users to write with digital technology as easily as they would with a paper and pencil. Whether users prefer digital pens, graphic tablets, smartphones, tablets, interactive whiteboards, touchpads, or other devices, MyScript can adapt and excel.

A Global Solution

MyScript supports 64 languages in cursive script and 97 in isolated character mode, across 11 different scripts) (including Chinese, Japanese, Hebrew, and Cyrillic characters).

Advanced, High-Impact Capabilities

MyScript combines the convenience and comfort of handwriting with the advanced capabilities of word processing. For example, users can easily search their handwritten text, within a single document or across hundreds of files.   MyScript also allows users to edit in real time using natural marks, including cross-outs, text insertions, and more. With intelligent text hyperlinking, users can even look up definitions, search the web, and find related information for any term in their handwritten notes.
  Demo Now