拓宽手写的数字视野

一千年前,书写的发展作为重要技术突破改变了人类的历史进程,使得人类可以构思和分享伟大的想法。今天,MyScript 正致力于扩展手写的强大功能和多用途性,以实现新的数字现实。  
“MyScript 提供真正自然的人机界面,改革机会应运而生”

行业领先的创新技术

MyScript 手写识别和数字笔画管理技术可通过任何数字书写设备提供优化的一致结果。MyScript 不仅拥有行业最全面和精确的文字识别技术,还能够识别复杂的数学公式、几何图形和乐谱。 applications

促使人机界面转型

MyScript 实现了真正自然的人机界面,为企业、教育、移动、汽车和许多其他行业中的下一代应用带来了变革机会。MyScript 支持近 100 种语言,拥有一支真正国际化的团队,总部位于法国南特,在中国、日本、韩国、美国以及其他地区设有办事处,可为世界各地的客户提供优质服务。

MyScript 的历史

timeline
早在 1998 年,MyScript 就已经拥有了识别技术,并且该技术被称誉为支持行业最先进的手写识别引擎的核心技术。2014 年 5 月,将该技术推向市场的公司(即 Vision Objects)更名为 MyScript,此名称反映出该公司提供世界上最新和最强大手写识别技术的坚定决心。

Expanding the Digital Horizons of Handwriting

Millennia ago, the development of writing was a technical breakthrough that changed the course of human history, allowing great ideas to be created and shared. Today, MyScript is expanding the power and versatility of handwriting for the new digital reality.  
“By enabling a truly natural human machine interface, MyScript creates transformative opportunities”

Innovative, Industry-Leading Technology

MyScript handwriting recognition and digital ink management technology provides optimal, consistent results with any digital writing device. In addition to the industry’s most comprehensive and accurate text recognition technology, MyScript can recognize complex mathematical equations, geometric shapes, and music notation. applications

Transforming the HMI

By enabling a truly natural human machine interface, MyScript creates transformative opportunities for next-generation applications in the enterprise, education, mobile, automotive, and many other sectors. With nearly 100 languages supported and a truly international team, MyScript serves customers worldwide from its headquarters in Nantes, France, and regional offices located in China, Japan, Korea, the U.S., and beyond.

The MyScript Story

timeline
Since 1998, MyScript has earned recognition and acclaim as the core technology powering the industry’s most advanced handwriting recognition engines. In May 2014, the company bringing this technology to market (Vision Objects) changed its name to MyScript as well, reflecting its unwavering focus on delivering the world’s most innovative and powerful handwriting recognition technology.